HomeKnowsley Safari ParkThe HallThe EstateThe SpaStanley House StudShop Online
 
 
 
Home   HOMECONTACT US
 

The management of the Knowsley Estate is conducted from The Estate Office which is situated within the Park.

The Estate Office
Knowsley Park
Prescot
Merseyside
L34 4AG

Tel: 0151 489 4437
Fax: 0151 480 4964

E-mail: estate.office@knowsley.com

Land Agent

Mr Martin Harker FRICS FAAV - m.harker@knowsley.com

Director of Operations

Mr Edward Perry - Knowsley Hall Events & Knowsley Safari Park
e.perry@knowsley.com

Assistant Agent

Miss Ruhi Hamilton - Residential, Commercial lettings, Filming and Sporting
r.hamilton@knowsley.com

Human Resources

Miss Kathryn Parkinson - Knowsley Hall & Knowsley Safari Park k.parkinson@knowsley.com

Accounts Department - estate.accounts@knowsley.com

Mr David Edwards - Finance Manager
Mrs Pat Dickinson - Payroll, Payments, Purchases and Events Accounts 0151 481 3302
Mrs Wendy Reynolds - Rental Accounts 0151 481 3317

Buildings Department - 0151 481 3320

Mr Geoff Hogarth - Building Manager
Mr Duncan Gornall - Assistant Buildings Manager
Mrs Sylvia Kennedy - Buildings' Administrator s.kennedy@knowsley.com

Curator & Collections

Dr Stephen Lloyd - Curator - 0151 481 3314 collections@knowsley.com